UNICAMP

www.unicamp.br

INTERNATIONAL OFFICE

www.internationaloffice.unicamp.br/english
+55 19 35214718
internationaloffice@reitoria.unicamp.br

DEAN’S OFFICE BUILDING

EXECUTIVE VICE RECTOR FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Mariano Francisco Laplane
Tel: +55 (19) 3521-4702

ADVISORS

Prof. Dr. Rafael de Brito Dias
Tel +55 (19) 3521-8030
E-mail: rafael.dias@reitoria.unicamp.br

Profa. Dra. Elena Brugioni
Tel +55 (19) 3521-8030
E-mail: elena.brugioni@reitoria.unicamp.br

ADVISORS for SWB – Science Without Borders Program

Laura Sterian Ward (Undergraduate Affairs)
Eleonora Cavalcante Albano (Graduate Affairs)
Max Henrique Machado Costa (Research Affairs)

 

SECRETARY

Maria Eliete L. Silva
eliete.silva@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-4718

INTERNATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS

Clara Orzechowski
Africa, Italy, France, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium and French-speaking North America
clarinha@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-4748

Aline Mossim Sato
Latin America
aline.sato@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-5220

Paula de Sena
Oceania, English-speaking North America, Asia
paula.sena@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-5219

Angélica Cristina Torresin
Europe (except: Italy, France, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland and Belgium)
angelica.torresin@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-4701

Comunicação

Dário Mendes Crispim – Mtb 34.350
dario.mendes@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-2575

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ana Lucia Sousa dos Santos
analu@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-4700

Maria Neves
Finances
m.neves@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-4750

I.T & WEB DESIGN

Lucas Vital Matos Dias Gabriel
lucas.gabriel@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-7988

STUDENT EXCHANGE OFFICE – BIBLIOTECA CENTRAL BUILDING

mobilidade_estudantil@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-7145

STUDENT MOBILITY

Daniel Cantinelli Sevillano
Germany, Spain, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland and Colombia In/Out Students Affairs.
Tel: (19) 3521-7284
E-mail: daniel.sevillano@reitoria.unicamp.br

Mariana Pereira
North America, Asia, Africa, Autralian Continent, UK, Belgium, Denmark, France, Italy In/Out Students Affairs.
Tel: (19) 3521-1452
E-mail: mariana.pereira@reitoria.unicamp.br

Sandra Lovatto
Latin America n/Out Students Affairs (except: Colombia)
Telefone: (19) 3521-7154
E-mail: sandra@reitoria.unicamp.br

SCIENCE WITHOUT BORDERS

Mariana Pereira
mariana.pereira@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-1452

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Leonardo Davine Dantas
Administrative Procedures and Finance
Tel: (19) 3521-7988
E-mail: leonardo.dantas@reitoria.unicamp.br

Lucinéia Moraes
Housing, Reception and foreign students assistance
Tel: (19) 3521-7989
E-mail: lucineia@reitoria.unicamp.br

Luciana de Assis Pacheco
Student Visa
Tel: (19) 3521-7145
E-mail: luciana.pacheco@reitoria.unicamp.br

 

 

CONFUCIUS INSTITUTE AT UNICAMP

Peggy Yu Pin Fang
peggy.yu@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-4716

KING SEJONG INSTITUTE AT UNICAMP

Profa. Debora Junghee Lee
junghee_lee@iel.unicamp.br
telefone (19)3521-1771