DERI

OUR TEAM

General enquiries:

Administrative assistant/Secretary

Eliete Silva
E-mail: eliete2@unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-4718

Lucinéia Moraes Feijó
E-mail: lumoraes@unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-4748

Junior Intern

Ariany Gabriele Dias dos Santos

E-mail: arianyg@unicamp.br

Coordinators

Angélica Cristina Torresin
Promotion of Internationalization

E-mail: torresin@unicamp.br

Ana Paula Fontana
Student Mobility
E-mail: anapfont@unicamp.br

Agreements and Student Mobility

Angélica Cristina Torresin
Countries: Russia, China, Japan, South Korea, South Africa, Indonesia, Germany, Czechia, Poland, Baltics (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia) and Balkans (North Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia, etc)
E-mail: torresin@unicamp.br

Mariana Pereira

Countries: Latin America, Caribbean and Spain
E-mail: maricori@unicamp.br

Daniel Cantinelli Sevillano
Countries: United States, Canada, Israel, african nations, Australia, New Zealand and nordic nations (Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland)

E-mail: dcsevi@unicamp.br 

Paula de Sena N. Peterlini
Countries: United Kingdom, France, Ireland, Switzerland, Belgium, The Netherlands, Portugal and Italy
E-mail: paulasen@unicamp.

Countries not listed are delegated acording to demand

Support staff for agreements and mobility

Ana Paula Fontana
E-mail: anapfont@unicamp.br

Leonardo Davine Dantas
E-mail: derime@unicamp.br / ldd1976@unicamp.br

Mayara Ferreira Morais
E-mail: mayarafm@unicamp.br

Lucinéia Moraes Feijó
E-mail: lumoraes@unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-4748

Finance

Maria Neves
E-mail: comini@unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-4750

Interns

Gabriel Tincani Ramos

E-mail: gtramos@unicamp.br

Jamilly Bianca de Sa dos Santos

E-mail: jamillys@unicamp.br

Bruno Messias 

Giulia Veronese

Yuri Antonio de Paula 

Gabriela Garcia Busch

International Partners at UNICAMP

Confucius Institute at Unicamp

Biblioteca Central – Central Library – ground floor – Contact: confucio@unicamp.br

Prof. Dr. Bruno de Conti
E-mail: deconti@unicamp.br

Prof. Dr. Gao Qinxiang
E-mail: confucio@unicamp.br

Ana Carolina Iuliano
E-mail: iuliano@unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-4716

Diogo Cezar Silva
E-mail: diogocs@unicamp.br
telefone: +55 19 3521-0051

João Gabriel Lima
E-mail: confucio@unicamp.br

 

Instituto King Sejong na Unicamp Biblioteca Central – 2º andar

Prof Jinso Kim
E-mail: kjs890428@gmail.com
Tel: +55 19 3521-0050

Local Mobility Offices

Institute of Biology -IB
Raquel Gomes Hatamoto
E-mail: raquelha@unicamp.br
Coordenadoria de Ações Internacionais
Tel: +55 19 3521-1439

Faculdade de Ciências Médicas – FCM
Clariza do Nascimento
E-mail: gti@fcm.unicamp.br
Escritório de Relações Internacionais
Tel: +55 19 3521-8882

Faculdade de Odontologia de Piracicaba – FOP
Bruna Soares Manesco
E-mail: brunasm@unicamp.br
Graduação – FOP/Unicamp
Tel: +55 19 2106-5712