Contact Information

DERI – Mobility Office at BC Building

Contact: mobilidade_estudantil@reitoria.unicamp.br

Student Support

Leonardo Davine Dantas
E-mail: leonardo.dantas@reitoria.unicamp.br

Lucinéia Moraes
E-mail: lucineia@reitoria.unicamp.br

I.T. & Web Design

Lucas Vital Matos Dias Gabriel
E-mail: lucas.gabriel@reitoria.unicamp.br


DERI – Rectory Building

Contato: internationaloffice@reitoria.unicamp.br

Exectuve Director

Prof. Mariano Francisco Laplane 
E-mail: mariano.laplane@reitoria.unicamp.br

Advisor

Prof. Rafael de Brito Dias
E-mail: rafael.dias@reitoria.unicamp.br

Prof Elena Brugioni
E-mail: elena.brugioni@reitoria.unicamp.br

Secretary

Maria Eliete L. Silva
E-mail: eliete.silva@reitoria.unicamp.br

Partnerships and Mobility

Angélica Cristina Torresin
Countries:  BRICS (Russia, India, China, South Africa), Japan and South Corea
E-mail: angelica.torresin@reitoria.unicamp.br

Daniel Cantinelli Sevillano
Countries: Portugal, Spain, Italy and Networks
E-mail: daniel.sevillano@reitoria.unicamp.br

Ivie Nunes de Santana
Countries: Latin America
E-mail: ivie.santana@reitoria.unicamp.br

Mariana Castrillon M. Pereira
Countries: United States, Canada, Australia, New Zeland, Scandinavia Region
E-mail: mariana.pereira@reitoria.unicamp.br

Paula de Sena N. Peterlini
Countries: United Kingdon, France, Germany, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands and Ireland
E-mail: paula.sena@reitoria.unicamp.br

Administration

Ana Lucia Sousa dos Santos
E-mail: analu@reitoria.unicamp.br

Communication

Dário Mendes Crispim
E-mail: dario.mendes@reitoria.unicamp.br

Finance

Maria Neves
E-mail: m.neves@reitoria.unicamp.br


International Partnership at UNICAMP

Confucius Institute at Unicamp (Biblioteca Central)

Gabriel Vinícius Trevisan
gabriel.trevisan@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-0051

Peggy Yu Pin Fang
peggy.yu@reitoria.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-4716


King Sejong Institute at Unicamp (Biblioteca Central)

Profa. Debora Junghee Lee
junghee_lee@iel.unicamp.br
Tel: +55 19 3521-1771


Unit Mobility Offices

Instituto de Bilogia -IB
Raquel Gomes Hatamoto

raquelha@unicamp.brinternationalofficeib@unicamp.br
International Relations Office
Tel: +55 19 3521-1439

Faculdade de Ciências Médicas – FCM
Clariza do Nascimento

gti@fcm.unicamp.br
International Relations Office
Tel: +55 19 3521-8882

Faculdade de Odontologia de Piracicaba-FOP
Bruna Soares Manesco
brunasm@unicamp.br
Undergraduate – FOP/Unicamp
Tel: +55 19 2106-5712